You are here

Missing Persons Spring Session

Missing Persons Spring Session Music Button Museum
Additional Images: 
Missing Persons Spring Session button back Music Button Museum
Sub Categories: 
Text on Button: 
Image Description: 

Photograph and illustration from the cover of the Spring Sessions album

Back Style: 
The Shape: 
The Size: 
Additional Information: 

Spring Session M is the debut studio album of Missing Persons, an American New Wave band. It is a new wave rock album with elements of synth-pop. The album was released in 1982 through Capitol Records and was generally well received. It peaked at number 17 on the Billboard 200 and was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of America. Four singles were released off the album: "Words," "Windows," "Destination Unknown," and, "Walking in L.A."

Spring Session M is an anagram of the bands name, Missing Persons.

Catalog ID: 
Share with your friends: